A network to help you action your ideas

As a leading provider of surface texturing solutions for the plastic moulding industry, we focus not only on innovative technologies, but also on partners that we can absolutely rely on. See for yourself at FAKUMA, how we can help you put your surfaces on the map. 

26th Fakuma

16th – 20th Oktober 2018
Friedrichshafen, Germany

Eschmann Textures International GmbH

Identity through innovation

We create the ideal surface textures for our clients by applying innovative technologies – our service is professional, cost-effective and saves time. We translate creative ideas based on natural or artificial patterns into decorative, technically sophisticated synthetic surfaces. You have full design freedom, we have the appropriate technology.

Find out more


Friedr. Keim Kunststoffbearbeitung
und -veredlung GmbH

High-end plastics processing and finishing

This plastics finishing specialist provides electroplated surface finishing solutions for automotive, sanitary, electronics, household and many other applications. Once the surface has been lasered into the tool, the next step is chroming. This enables very premium visual effects like, for example, “brushed stainless steel” to be created, without the need for further intermediate steps in the manufacturing process.

Find out more



Alligator Plastics BV

The specialist for development and production of plastic injection molded products

Alligator Plastics has more than 60 years of plastic injection moulding experience. The company continuously invests in enhancing and modernising its production methods and is a partner that Eschmann Textures can really rely on as far as the development and production of plastic injection moulding products are concerned. 

Find out more



H&B Lackierwerk Bersenbrück GmbH & Co. KG

Professional paintwork delivers perfect surfaces

Paintwork is a key cornerstone of surface coating. It has both a visual and haptic function and protects component surfaces from exterior influences. H&B provides a broad range of finishing options that can be combined with PVD, screen and pad printing, hot stamping and lasering techniques for your small- and large-batch components.

Find out more



Fakuma 2018

FAKUMA in Friedrichshafen is exactly the right place to be if you want to obtain more information specifically about all the methods, technologies and tools relevant to plastics processing and handling. More than 1800 exhibitors will be showcasing their international offerings at the world’s leading specialist industrial plastics processing event. Fakuma provides an extensive overview of all plastics technologies, be it injection moulding (Fakuma is a world leader in this field), extrusion technology, thermoforming or 3D-printing.

Why not pay us a visit! We look forward to having some interesting conversations!

Hall A1, Booth 1407

Ein Netzwerk für Ihre Ideen

Wir als führender Anbieter im Bereich der Oberflächenstrukturierung für die kunststoffformgebende Industrie setzen nicht nur auf innovative Technologien, sondern auch auf starke Partner. Sehen Sie auf der FAKUMA, wie wir Ihre Oberflächen gemeinsam in Szene setzen können.

26. Fakuma

16.–20. Oktober 2018
Friedrichshafen, Deutschland

Eschmann Textures International GmbH

Identität durch Innovation

Mit innovativen Technologien entwickeln wir für unsere Kunden die ideale Oberflächenstruktur – kompetent, kostengünstig und zeitsparend. Wir setzen kreative Ideen nach natürlichen oder künstlichen Mustern in dekorative und technisch anspruchsvolle Kunststoffoberflächen um. Sie haben völlige Designfreiheit – wir die passende Technologie.

Erfahren Sie mehr


Friedr. Keim Kunststoffbearbeitung
und -veredlung GmbH

Kunststoffbearbeitung und -veredlung auf höchstem Niveau

Der Spezialist für Kunststoffveredelung bietet galvanische Oberflächenveredelungen für Automotive, Sanitär, Elektro, Haushalt und viele andere Anwendungen an. Wird die Oberfläche bereits im Werkzeug per Laser eingearbeitet, folgt im Folgeprozess die Verchromung. So können sehr edle Optiken wie zum Beispiel „Edelstahl gebürstet“ entstehen, ohne dass es im Fertigungsverfahren zu weiteren Zwischenschritten kommen muss.

Erfahren Sie mehr



Alligator Plastics BV

Der Spezialist für Entwicklung und Produktion von Kunststoff-Spritzgussprodukten

Alligator Plastics hat über 60 Jahre Erfahrung im Kunststoffspritzguss. Das Unternehmen investiert fortlaufend in die Erneuerung und Modernisierung der Produktionsverfahren und ist ein starker Partner für Eschmann Textures, wenn es um die Entwicklung und Produktion von Kunststoff-Spritzgussprodukten geht.

Erfahren Sie mehr



H&B Lackierwerk Bersenbrück GmbH & Co. KG

Perfekte Oberflächen durch professionelle Lackierung

Die Lackierung ist ein Grundpfeiler der Oberflächenbeschichtung. Sie hat sowohl optische als auch haptische Funktionen und schützt die Oberfläche der Bauteile vor äußeren Einflüssen. In Kombination mit PVD, Sieb- und Tampondruck, Heißprägen und Lasern bietet H&B ein breites Spektrum zur Veredelung Ihrer Bauteile in kleinen und großen Serien.


Erfahren Sie mehr



Fakuma 2018

Wer sich über alle für die Kunststoffbe- und -verarbeitung relevanten Verfahren, Technologien und Tools gezielt informieren möchte, ist auf der FAKUMA in Friedrichshafen genau richtig. Auf der weltweit führenden Fachveranstaltung für die industrielle Kunststoffverarbeitung präsentieren mehr als 1.800 Aussteller ihr internationales Angebot. Die Fakuma bietet einen umfassenden Überblick über sämtliche Kunststofftechnologien: Ob Spritzgießen (hier nimmt die Fakuma weltweit eine Spitzenposition ein), Extrusionstechnik, Thermoformen oder 3D-Printing.

Besuchen Sie uns! Wir freuen uns auf interessante Gespräche!

Halle A1, Stand 1407